THE PITCHFORKS LIVE

DSCF9303.jpeg

Thursday, September 22

Murphy's Irish Pub in Sonoma

7:30 to 9:30pm

Friday, October 14

Reel & Brand in Sonoma

8 to 11pm

Don't miss a show - please join our mailing list

Thursday, June 9

Starling Bar in Sonoma

7 to 10pm

Tuesday, May 31

The Elephant in the Room in Healdsburg

7 to 10pm

Friday, June 10

Coyote Sonoma in Healdsburg

6 to 8:30pm

Saturday, June 18

Old Possum Brewing Co. in Santa Rosa

6 to 8pm

Thursday, June 23

Brewsters Beer Garden in Petaluma

5 to 8pm

Saturday, July 23

Starling Bar in Sonoma

7 to 10pm

Saturday, August 13

The Gravenstein Apple Fair in Sebastopol

12 to 1pm

Friday, August 19

Reel & Brand in Sonoma

8 to 11pm